Meet Our Team

Pic paul
Rev. Paul Block
  • Lead Pastor
Pic david
Rev. David Miller
  • Assistant Pastor
Pic shani
Shani Fjelsted
  • Finance
Pic jacquelin
Jacqueline Anne
  • Parish Administrator
Joshua Herrington
  • Director of Music
Harting,%20j c%20(1)[3115]
Dr. Jeremy Harting
  • Praise Team Leader
Gershon Gordon
  • Children Youth and Family Ministry
The Church Council

New Song is governed by an 11-person Council which includes nine laypeople elected by the congregation and the called pastors. Each January at its Annual Meeting, the congregation elects four new Council members to serve three-year terms. The Council then elects its officers at the first meeting of the year.